GLOBAL TOTAL FREEDOM CRUSADE

Something Heavenly will happen to you on Wednesday 12th of August, 2020.

There shall be salvation of souls, Deliverance from demonic powers, Healings, Miracles, and Numerous BLESSINGS from Heaven.

It is an online Crusade.

       -GLOBAL TOTAL FREEDOM CRUSADE-

Do not miss it for anything! Because you will be mightily visited by GOD!

Ministering: Apostle Ola (Kenya-I.C.G.M, Host) Rev. Dr. Mrs. Janet Onaolapo (Nigeria-A.L.G.C) Apostle Methuselah Ramos (Philippines-J.T.G Churches Worldwide) Jessica Mandela (Kenya-Gospel Singer)

Time: WD.C, USA 6am, Nigeria 11am, Kenya 1pm, Philippines 6pm, Hong Kong 6pm, Japan 7pm.

Facebook Page: IMPACT CHRISTIAN GLOBAL MINISTRY
Link: https://www.facebook.com/Impact-Christian-Global-Ministry-336925843898162/

Call for help directly or on WhatsApp: +254 701 648 861

                  IMPACT CHRISTIAN GLOBAL MINISTRY
                         www.impactcgm.org
Share this post if you love it. Thanks
Posted in MISSIONS & CONFERENCES.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *