PRAYERS FOR THE NATIONS, AGAINST COVID-19.

It is the duty of the Priests to stand in the gap for the people.

Discussing the virus, and arguing with the Governments (who are also Ministers of GOD) that are fighting the virus won’t stop the virus from killing people. Our DUTY as Priests is to stand in the gap for the people.

Joshua 3:8 NKJV “You shall command the priests who bear the ark of the covenant, saying, ‘When you have come to the edge of the water of the Jordan, YOU SHALL STAND IN THE JORDAN.’”

Join us online daily as we pray for the NATIONS OF THE EARTH on the Facebook page: Nigerians Arise for Nigeria
12am-12:30 am GMT
2am-2:30am EAT
7pm -7:30pm EST

Join Ministers of Christ from different nations on Nigerians Arise For Nigeria Facebook Page as we intercede for the nations.

The Church is the only force on earth that can withstand the devil and his schemes.

                         www.impactcgm.org
Share this post if you love it. Thanks
Posted in MISSIONS & CONFERENCES.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *